ARTISTS IN BLOOM: Mom and a Little Dog

in #artistsinbloom6 years ago

My daughter is really happy to take part in Artists in Bloom Gallery initiated by one of my favourite steemians @everlove. Here is the invitation:

INVITATION - ARTISTS IN BLOOM Gallery No. 8 - Sharing Children's Art Here on Steemit!!!

My daughter's name is Emily and she is 5.

She was visiting a painting studio. I really liked the teacher as she was giving all the initiative to the kids and never took their brushes to paint instead of them. But of course. the teacher gave recommendations and advice.

Here is the painting of me with a dog.

enter image description here

And I was very surprised and proud when I saw my daughter's painting at the school studios booklet. At that school there are three teachers for painting. Unfortunately, our teacher is no longer anymore there as she is defending a diploma in the University.

So in the booklet there are paintings of the kids taking classes at different paintings studios.

I removed the family names for the sake of safety.

enter image description here

Thank you, dear @everlove, for the great initiative! And you can be sure we have a lot to share)))).

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

This is an awesome photography. Its really amazing photo and also creative art. I really impressed your photography.

Yes, a very proud moment.

For a 5 year old, I think she is controlling the brush very well.

ohh yehhhh. she is)))) I was cleaning the apartment and found some masterpieces....I will share soon)))

Should be an inspiration for the children and even some adults :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80