Elder-Son Music for the Steemit Boombox

in #artists6 years ago (edited)

eson 233343.jpg

  • There comes a time for promotions. Where production is at an almost STAND STILL. You have to take what you have invested in, then earn from it. It's not cheap publishing music. If you made the mistake, (like me), of getting ten songs ready to collect royalties, then there is a good chance you forked over some cash making and submitting those songs. If it's only "$10 dollars a year per tune" Ehh, Well now you have to make $100 bucks back on the content before moving forward next year. Then the cycle repeats if you didn't make at least $101 in the first year. Using Tunecore is not all that bad though. I wish their social media add-on was free. That would make handy in promoting. Both of these songs are mine 100% I made the beat to each. Plus me recording my own lyrics. Had some help from the family when it came down to mixing/mastering ;) This year both of them are out. Next year one may remain (until I fix my first one haha)

Reminiscing


I've Seen Worse

    • All right resurved Elder-Son, of the Montauk Boys (Ent)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65