Oh! I never “Introduceyourself”’d myself.

in #artists6 years ago (edited)

CADDA8A8-2BE8-42D2-9E76-90330BF2CE16.jpegHey I am Kahree Byrd Bey, better know as the artist Thunder Byrd. I would like to believe I’m here to archive everything I know before I die, or as I’m dying. I know I’m an artist but in my home and social life I’m a master teacher; for all of you dealing with numerology my birth path is a 33.
I want to just express everything in one place and steemit gives me the platform to do so. I will be dealing with foods, and also natural healing. I will be teaching astrology, what I learned in an OBE, and dreams. I can’t forget pick-up skills for all my single men and ladies out there, and also relationship advice based on positivity and more inside knowledges and truths. I’m 25 years old and I live where people call it west Philadelphia. My childhood is plagued with every sonic the hedgehog game, encyclopedias of any new animal or creatures that sparked my enterest, and grandma’s sugar marinated sliced strawberries in small country style row home in the bottom of West Philly’s slums. Mom was a hair dresser, preschool teacher, baby sitter, and foster parent, my life has been no stranger to variety. As an early adolescence I had strict boundaries such as not to leave the vicinity and I was appointed each weekend and summer night with an early curfew (12am was early in my hood) we were 13. But the being held back from social experience due to my mother’s paranoia, I begin perfecting the music I dabbled in thus bringing you Encore the rapper then Thunder later on. Diagnosed with ADHD at six years old I never complete class work or ANY homework my entire life. I always had a SURE vision that I’d be a star. I banked on a firefighter science program at the neighborhood highschool taught by my mentor who was a popular fire captain in the neighborhood. Once I arrived for my freshman year at John Bartram High School Main building , they detailed him to a different school in a different part of the city. This was the Meek Mill and other Philly underground rappers era for rapping directly on camera to distribute dvds all around philly. So I grabbed the camera and did what I do. That was all for experience because me and my boys can only uncover several fossils today. But all in all, I would rap in every highschool cypher passionately although I was never much of a battle rapper, until eventually all the stress from straight Fs and an attention span I couldn’t control, insecurity and depression got the best of me. My whole posse, one by one left to different schools. I dropped out, to only falsely lead my mom to believe I’m interested in cyber homeschooling. I was mass producing beats on flstudio 7 and getting higher than giraffe pussy, every day. For about 8-12 months. I then returned to school but just to West Philadelphia High , there I had fun then switched to the twilight program (night school for teens and grown people who JUST wanna get highschool over with) one fixated GPA and remedial class work... mathematics were “tell a story featuring a number” ... 9 walked to the market, and greeted his buddy, “what’s up 6!”.. yeah I know. Graduating at 17 I got into a life changing fight with my best friend that summer. I then began to move around philly because my mom thought she was protecting me from guys in the neighborhood. I eventually ended up back there a few years later and my mom got layed off followed by a felony over legal accusations of insurance fraud making it very hard for her to pay bills and we lost our home to foreclosure. Ever since then I have been bouncing around trying to pick up the pieces and find where I’m needed. I often worked in rural areas and counties with a moving company for 4-5 years, I communicate and network with many community college students, and also Drexel, St. Joseph’s, Temple and UPenn. I never pursued college but I will some day, just vocational school for electrician. I will be site seeing and touring philly in my vids too. But I’m new to steemit and I need to get familiar new family.

Sort:  

Excellent article and a good start. I, too, most recently at Stemit and looking for new friends and like-minded people, I followed you and you follow me. Together we can quickly develop our blogs on Steemit.

Hey thanks , that means a lot to me

Hey thanks , that means a lot to me

Welcome to steemit @boomfluy. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Welcome to Steem, @boomfluy!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2981 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.6 : Tips on Busy and bug fixes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53