ARTISTS IN BLOOM Gallery No. 6 - Working with cardboard

in #artistinbloom6 years ago

Happy day to everyone, especially Mrs. @everlove for giving us the opportunity to express our art in her space on a weekly basis. For this initiative I present my Trash Pack Shopping Center, made of cardboard, plastic tape, recycled cardboard tubes of toallet paper, painted with watercolors.


1gallery 6.jpg


My Trash Pack collection I have made them by painting them on paper, seeing the images of those I like most on the Internet. Then I draw them, cut them and paste them on cardboard, to finish them off with transparent contact paper, of which my mother has plenty when she covers my school books. I've done almost 50. I had no idea I'd done so many.


2gallery 6.jpg


I show you some of my work, with pictures that my mom took of me when I was doing the mall.


Diapositiva1.JPG


Diapositiva2.JPG


I hope you like my work.


I'm @reyareyes, follow me ; )

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25