You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The blocktrades contest | [CR] Return

in #artisteem6 years ago

OWOH i love it ! She is super retro cool~ I love the costume design and the pose :D That costume is soooooooooooooo retro-scifi!!! <3 <3 <3 Can already feel that this will need colouring, @scrawly !!!

I also like the background, the perspective and lines, very cool~ Kinda makes me feel she is in a tv show set for an alien planet :D :D :D

Really nice, @scrawly !

Good luck with the contest \o/

Sort:  

I like this one because it's one of those nice and behaving art that didn't need a lot of revisions to finish. I feel that I can see the colours also, so I will paint it :).
                           
Thank you spider ^_^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64