You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] Acrylic painting „Piggyback Ride“

in #artisteem6 years ago

Yes you are right, even in the Japanese community, recently posts are decreasing. That's really unfortunate. My friend on Steemit read my brief article and comment on them. That is very pleasing for me. So I think I will do the same. I always appreciate your polite comments.

It is a picture full of kindness :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I really appreciate our communication and glad that sometimes people despite of living so far could have common topics to chat. I believe we should enjoy our friendship and I am glad that Steem is only crypto Platform where it is so well developed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65