[CR] "Whale on a bicycle"

in #artisteem5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! Today I want to show you my work for the Trial by Comics contest, organized by @kommienezuspadt- "Whale on a bicycle"
DSCN2658[1].JPG
The idea came to me when I saw a small boy which the riding a children's bike.
DSCN2661[1].JPG
I returned home, took colored pencils, paper, and began to draw.
DSCN2662[1].JPG
Photos of the drawing process:
к1.jpg

к2.jpg

к3.jpg
I hope you appreciate my work!
Thank you for watching!
Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Синий и голубой цвета - одни из моих любимых. Великолепный рисунок!

Спасибо! :)

Excellent illustration @sweettais 💙 ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Very cute whale in an unicycle haha 😁



[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord Channel Clicking Here

Thank you so much! :)

Looks cute and the colors are really vibrant to the eyes.

That's a funny idea, very playful and I like the colours also.

so beautiful and cute !!! :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This can be very good logo :) ... I like this Idea :)


you are welcome :)

a very beautiful whale, well distributed colors, excellent.

Thank you so much!

Your work is very creative, I like it a lot!

Thank you so much!

I love this one so much, the idea is absolutely wonderful and I love the colours very much, as well !!! I don't know what a whale would be doing on a unicycle, but I dont care, I love it !!!!!! <33333

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25