[CR] ART EXPLOSION WEEK 51: "Banana -octopus"

in #artisteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! My entry for the Art Explosion Week 52- "Banana - octopus"
Artwork Image
The theme this week is Sea creatures.
DSCN2622[1].JPG
The idea came to my mind resently, when I I saw a banana peel, whose ragged parts reminded me a lot of tentacles of sea creature.
The photos of the drawing process:
J1.jpg

J2.jpg
I hope you like my idea!
Thank you for watching!
Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Amazing picture!

Hi, @sweettais
I love this new idea! Octopus + Banana!! very well done :) I will submit this post for our daily curation. Thank you for sharing this artwork.


[Artisteem-Curator]

The Artisteem Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community.
We encourage you to use Artisteem again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Strange but cool! I can imagine this thing shooting out bananas as a defense mechanism

Thank you so much!

beautiful painting

Thank you! 😊

haha cute painting :D

That's a lovely and colorfull Bananoctopus! <3
Good luck!

Thank you!😊

Octobananapus !!!! :D So cute and very creative <3 I like this very much, @sweettais :D :D :D

Thank you! 😊

What is it? A Fruit, an Octopus? Both, it's the Banana Octopus! The new hero in town. :-D

Wow impressive and very creative your drawing @sweettais, I wish you the best for you to win. ;)

Thank you so much! :)

It's a cute octopus and I like what you did with the details. The facial expression is funny. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78