[CR] End of fall

in #artisteem6 years ago (edited)

Artwork Imageby @sintai

Pentax K-1, FA80-320
단풍이 물들기 시작한지 얼마 되지도 않은 것 같은데...
벌써 끝자락이네요.

Sort:  

jjm.jpeg
짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

짱짱맨은 저자응원 프로그램입니다. 더 많은 저자 분들에게 더 큰 혜택을 드리고자 스파임대 스폰서를 받고 있습니다. 스폰서 참여방법과 짱짱맨 프로그램에 관해서는 이 글을 읽어 주세요. 기업형 예비증인 북이오(@bukio)가 짱짱맨 프로그램을 운영하고 있습니다. 여러분의 증인 보팅은 큰 힘이 됩니다. Vote for @bukio

마지막 잎새~
본드로 붙여주세요~올겨울 내내 떨어지지 않도록~

너무 높아서...-ㅅ-ㅋㅋㅋ

장비만 산다고 다 되는 건 아니지만, 요즘@sintai님 사진 보면서 저도 카메라를 하나 사야하나 하는 생각이 들고 있습니다.

고민하면 배송만 늦어집니... ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
아 아닙니다 ㅋㅋㅋ
저는 요즘 그림을 너무 배우고 싶네요~
직접 가지 않아도
컨텐츠를 창조할 수 있는 능력이 부럽습니다ㅠㅠ

Hi @sintai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.829 which ranks you at #4405 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 19 places in the last three days (old rank 4386).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 251 contributions, your post is ranked at #108.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91