[CR] Deoksugung Palace, Seoul, Korea

in #artisteem6 years ago (edited)

Artwork Imageby @sintai

Ricoh GXR, S10(IR converted)
Infrared photography, Deoksugung Palace


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

ㅋㅋ 이 사진 왠지 지폐에 넣어도 어색하지 않을 것 같아요.

만원권 느낌이었나봅니다..-ㅅ-ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
5만원권 느낌으로 찍었으면
보팅을 50불 받았을텐데 아깝네요!! ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Hi @sintai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.838 which ranks you at #4439 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 241 contributions, your post is ranked at #197.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

어디서 봤나 했더니 만원권 느낌 ㅋㅋㅋ

아름다운 사진입니다.^-^

만원권 느낌이라 $10 찍혔나봐요ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
5만원권 느낌으로 보정했어야 하는데ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

그림인줄 알았어요 ㄷㄷ;;;;
우승 예상합니다 ^^

아 ㅎㅎ CR은 콘테스트 출품이 아니라 일반 출품입니다 ㅎㅎㅎ
우승할 일이 없네요ㅠㅠㅋㅋㅋㅋ

아... 그러네요 ㅠㅠ 아쉽습니다

좋은 작품 감사드립니다! 다음에는 간단한 창작과정도 기대해볼게요 ;)

아티스팀 Dapp 페이지에서는 한 장 밖에 안올라가게 되어있어서...
아티스팀에서 작성하고 다시 수정해야 하나요?

수정을 하실 때에는 스팀잇에서 수정하셔도 됩니다. 과정은 간단히 1.2.3. 스텝 식으로 주셔도 됩니다 ^^

이 사진은 딱히 창작과정이랄게 없어서...
다음에 전형적인 적외선 보정을 하게 되면
한번 올려보겠습니다-ㅅ-;;

감사합니다 @sintai 님!

아이쿠 덕분에 하루벌어 하루 먹고사는 제가 감사하죠~!
늘 감사합니다!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56