[CO] Halloween Night Party

in #artisteem6 years ago (edited)

Artwork ImageHello Artisteem friend,

Here is my entry for Artisteem for Halloween poster. I have designed this poster with Photoshop in Haunted Mansion theme. I took this picture by my own when I visit Japan and play with the color adjustment and the title of the poster with the font that have scary vibe. So, the poster shows date and time for Halloween party night start. Let's join together.

Sort:  

Hello, dear @sayabento thanks for joining the contest, I invite you to read the rules of how to do the publication correctly : https://steemit.com/artisteem/@artisteem/guidelines-for-co-cr-and-cu

Thank you for your suggestion, I already change the topic and follow the rule. ^^/

Let’s have other kinds of jolly parties!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Maybe, princess Disney theme?

Prepare your dress. ^^/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76