LA Chimera

in #artisteem6 years ago

Artwork ImageThe term no time, rarely an honest reason, because basically we all have the same 24 hours every day. What needs to be improved is to divide the time more carefully. ~ George Downing
The real threat is not when computers start to think like humans, but when people start thinking like computers. ~ Sydney Harris
The way to be ahead is getting started now. If you start now, next year you will know many things that are now unknown, and you will not know the future if you wait. ~ William Feather

Sort:  

@santimutia, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

I will create good content for steemers .Follow and upvote my content if you like i will follow back to you . I upvote to this post . Click my profile and see my content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67