You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] Pink Blossom - Art Drawing

in #artisteem5 years ago

I think it looks great 😊 with how you used speed paint I’m going to assume time lapse as I have a different definition of speed paint 😅 totally understand not stopping to take process photos, it’s been forever since I’ve used markers (or done anything analogue at all 🤣) but I do remember having to be quick to be able to blend before they dried.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

yes, speedpaint = timelapse :3
Indeed with markers you need to work fast and within the drying time window. I have never used Copic Markers, but they do look very juicy, so with them maybe will be easier to blend and have more time to do it. :) But for now no money to make such a huge investment XD

They are pretty pricey :S they're damn nice markers though

.

Initially, yes. But the good thing is that they are refillable - at least the copic sketch ones. Fun fact: In japan they are double cheaper than everywhere in the world xd So if I ever go there I know I will splurge on them markers :D

Sounds like time to plan a holiday? 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01