Sort:  

@pooka 님 그림은 볼 때마다.. 에코백이나 티셔츠로 디자인하면 좋겠다는 생각이 들어요!! 언젠가 굿즈도 기대해볼게요!! :)

그렇게 봐주시니 감사하네요 ㅎㅎ
즐거운 추석 보내세요 :)

Hi @pooka, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @pooks doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @pooka ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

새~가 날아든다아~ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
온갖 잡새가 날아든다~ ㅋㅋ

잘그렸어요!! 짝짝짝 ㅎㅎ

개꿀띠 ㅎㅎㅎ
해피추석 되세요~

네 pooka님두 해피추석~~^^

Congratulations @pooka! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

새들이 질서 없어보이면서도 질서 있어보이네요
잘 보고 갑니다.

그런가요 ㅎㅎ
즐거운 추석 되세요^_^

이쁜 포장지 같아요ㅎㅎㅎ

도오전~~

ㅎㅎ 요건 쉽게 그릴 수 있을거에요 :)
해피추석 되세용~

와우...! 왠지 이불이나 쿠션 프린트로
간직하고 싶은 느낌이에요~~!! +_+

그러보니 저도 쿠션으론 하나 갖고싶네요^^
즐거우 추석 되세요 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79