Drawing Black & White contest

in #artisteem5 years ago

Artwork ImageHi Artisteem, this is my first entry for Drawing Black &White contest. It is the Teardrops picture I drew while ago. I hope you like my artwork and thank you for giving me a space to share my experience.

Sort:  

[ ARTISTEEM COORDINATOR ]


Hello @patinya103, thank you for presenting us this artwork. Please, remember to use the right labels [CO], [CR] or [CU] depending on the entry you are making, In this case, the appropriate one would be [CO], please check more information in the guide for artworks 📖.


You want to learn more about Artisteem ?
Follow @artisteem to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Ok, I will follow the rule for my next post. Thank you very much.

วาดได้สวยงามมองดูมีมิติเหมือนดวงตาจริงๆมากครับพี่เปิ้ล ^^

ขอบคุณมากค่ะ น้องเบียร์

วาดสวยคับพี่เปิ้ล👍

Posted using Partiko Android

ขอบคุณค่ะ น้องกล

สวยครับสวย ฮิฮิ

ขอบคุณคร้าบ

สวยจัง อาร์ตมากเลยค่ะ :D

ขอบคุณค่ะ วาดไว้นานมากๆๆ

วาดรูปเก่งค่ะ, ไม่นึกว่าจะมีฝีมือ😸

เรียกว่า มีขี้มือก็พอไหวค่ะ 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83