[CR] Smile 😊

in #artisteem6 years ago

Artwork Image

Hello
This is another drawing with black pencil, I drew it months ago, and now I want to share it in @artisteem 😊

I must tell you that I drew it from a photo :)

I have some details too.:

CYMERA_20181129_184729.jpg

CYMERA_20180830_153601.jpg

CYMERA_20180830_153403.jpg

CYMERA_20180830_153213.jpg

Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.

check my previous post here: My drawings 👋


Thank you for watching my blog dear friends. and i hope you like my posts and it will make me so happy to see your warm comments :)

cheers :)
@napa <3

Sort:  

[ ARTISTEEM COORDINATOR ]


Hello @napa Beautiful drawing! Please remember to respond to coordinator's comment from yesterday. You may also go to dispute-appeals channel to clarify the plagiarism case of your previous entry.


You want to learn more about Artisteem / nTOPAZ ?
Follow @artisteem @nTOPAZ to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Hi @smeralda, I answered to my last posts comment:

Hello @potatosauce, thank you for your comment.
yes I see a photo and caus I like that I decided to draw it and share as a painting in my post in @artisteem. but I didin't quote the source of it. it was my mistake. :)
I have no access to discord, so is this comment enough to solve the problem ?!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Sweet drawing . like shadows and lights

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you michelle :)

Congratulations @napa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments. Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thank you :)

beautiful smile 💝👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51