JUMP!!!

in #artisteem6 years ago (edited)

Artwork ImageHere is my illustration. Actually I don't have any specific ideas or concept just feel stressed from my work so I ran away for 1 hour to draw something relaxing. Standing pose is something I draw everyday and it's boring sometime so I try something more dynamic like jumping pose.

Another thing I try to achieve is catching the vibe of Japanese manga that I read when I was young. It's fun experiment, though. Next time will try more on this style.

Sort:  

I love how free and flowing this illo is :D.
                       
And it definitely looks like it has Japanese manga influence. You should definitely draw more in this style :).        
                       

Glad that you like it. If you can feel the flow in my pic then my dynamic pose training is success :)

Yeah, Jap manga is one of my inspiration for drawing when I was a kid ,will try more on this style for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97