[CO] Paintings of peace. 👨‍🎨

in #artisteem5 years ago (edited)

Artwork Image

Hello, my heart, in this opportunity, I come with a project that excites me a lot and is from @artisteem. For this new presentation, I bring you a Great Artist.

Artist's Name: Leon Devenice.

Leon Devenice is an artist and also an amazing muralist from Manhattan New York. His works inspire peace, joy and love.

leon.jpg

Source:

The image selected for this entry was taken from your Blog if you wish, you can visit her to see more works by this artist.

Critic of the curator:

Every time I see this or his other works I can feel completely at peace and full of joy for such beautiful colors, I am a lover of plants and this piece brings me the best feelings, this artist has managed to please my eyes with each one of his works.

Social networks:

If you want to know more about this great artist, I invite you to follow him through all your social networks.

Blog

youtube channel

Instagram

Blog artstation

Digital Gallery

Twitter

Facebook

Some of his Works:

Imagen1.png

@mavel had with the authorization of the author Leon Devenice to make this publication.

I hope you have enjoyed meeting this great artist. Any question or suggestion that remains in the comments I will gladly answer, without more than saying it, with love to @mavel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97