[CO] Drawing of appreciation: The fist

in #artisteem6 years ago (edited)

Artwork Image

I share with you

My second entry for the contest

Black and White


Drawing of appreciation

The fist

Job description

Today I present to you this work of my authorship. It is a drawing of appreciation where the main object is my hand held. It is a drawing of appreciation, where the first strokes were to determine the contour lines. The technique used for the strokes was the one of the weft and the one of crossed lines. I used Chinese pen and Chinese ink. Recycled paper sheet white as a support.

The object observed to make this drawing was my hand

Below I present the step by step, to perform this work:

  • Step N ° 1: I watched my hand for 30 minutes from a 45 ° angle.

  • Step N ° 2: I drew the first contour lines that would define the hand..

  • Step N ° 3: After determining an approximation of the proportion of the hand, I proceeded to establish the proper shadows.

  • Step N ° 4: I used Chinese pen of black ink and Chinese ink.

  • Step N ° 5: In a blog sheet for drawing, we begin to make the first contour lines very subtly.

  • Step N ° 6: Finally darker tones were added, to denote the volumetry of the hand.

Note: This drawing was made in my house.

Step by Step

Step N ° 1
Step N ° 2

Step N ° 3
Step N ° 4

Step N ° 5
Step N ° 6

Gif



If you want to know more about me, enter here.


Sort:  

Este Post ha sido votado por @gatillo y curado por @bebeth para @steempress-io


https://discord.gg/AgtNh53


Ya que utiliza el servicio de hospedaje de WordPress de @reveur y el plugin de @steempress-io para publicar contenido en nuestro idioma, el #castellano, si deseas saber mas o formar parte, haz click en la imagen para entrar a nuestro discord.

Un proyecto del Witness: @castellano y @nnnarvaez

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by marlenyaragua from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46