[CO] THANKSGIVING DAY

in #artisteem6 years ago

Artwork Image

Author: @jordangerder

A moment to give thanks for each of the blessings we receive during the year, the exact moment is Thanksgiving...

Hello dear artists, today I present my third entry to the @artisteem contest, creating a thank you card, this theme I loved, thank God for all the good in a great celebration is something magnificent ❤

For the elaboration of my card and post to present it, I used one application of my android:

  • Picsart: where I have made all the design of my card

Step by step of the design of the card:

Step 1: select my canvas with the regulatory measures 85x54 mm

Step 2: Cut out and bring to my canvas all the decals and images that I would use for my design

_20181124_212802.JPG

Step 3: I adjusted each of the decals and images
_20181124_212751.JPG

Step 4: I added letters to my card

_20181124_212835.JPG

Step 5: adjust color levels and this card is finished
_20181124_212732.JPG

I hope you liked it, see you in the next post for artisteem, a great greeting family artist ❤

PicsArt_11-06-11.14.51.jpg

Sort:  

Quedó chulo! Me hubiera gustado más si las calabazas fueran menos realistas... Pero mola, es un diseño muy loco!

Pretty gifs thanksgiving day 😍

Gracias linda 😍

Muy bien explicado y buenos emojis escogidos
saludos @jordangerder

Ni mandado a hacer, muy bien explicado. Saludos.

Jejej gracias gracias amigo mio.

Excellent your work, it looks very professional. What good theme did you choose from the day of thanksgiving @jordangerder

Thank friend 😊

excellent work my bro, very creative, keep it up!

Thank friend 😊

Es encantador este pavo pero a la vez con toque cómico porque él también va a comer pavo!

Jajaja de eso se trata de que todos comamos pavo 😅😅
Gracias por comentar

WOW, genial publicación y muy bien explicado,sigue así!

Gracias por tu apoyo ❤

VERY GOOD!!!

Yea friend ✋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71067.77
ETH 3831.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44