[CO] Black heart

in #artisteem6 years ago (edited)

Artwork Image

Dear steemies,
this is my entry for the Black and White Contest by @artisteem.

I'm an italian artist e it's the first time for me in this platform ^.^

Here you can see an animated gif with the various steps. I drew it with the sketchbook program and I have created the gif with photoshop.

BLACK_HEART.gif

A heart that floats on water and that slowly sprouts...

If we put the attention on our emotions even the darkest, we can let it flow and make something good come out of it. I think it's possible ^.^

See you soon!
Isa

Sort:  

Our emotions have deep roots: observing them with sufficient detachment, could allow us to know ourselves better?

Thank you for your piece of art, Isa: always very much appreciated!

A dark lovely hug from @amico! ;)

I agree with you my friend 😊 It’s possible! Thank you so much 🖤
A lovely hug 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18