hand artwork

in #artisteem6 years ago

Artwork ImageHello, all friends, how are you this morning? I am proud to be able to be with you back in this room. I hope you are healthy and happy and don't forget to keep smiling wherever you are. On this occasion I want to share with you all the results of the art of my hand.

Starting from learning from the teacher named Pak Eko, he was the one who taught me calligraphy with different styles, at first I did not understand, but thanks to sincerity I thank God that it has produced results, because I believe sweat never lies to us.

My name is Irwan from Indonesia with the cool name of my account @ irwan90 on this occasion I would like to take part in the @artisteem contest.

Only this can I share on this occasion, hopefully you can enjoy it.

Thank you for your visit and always follow me @irwan90

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55