[CR] Fanart: Rurouni Kenshin

in #artisteem6 years ago (edited)

Artwork Image

This anime that was one of my biggest favorites in my childhood came to know him as Samurai X that's how they decided to name him for TV, this illustration was made to give it to one of my cousins who was a fan of this series just like I.

Separadores para Web-01.png

Note: I have not documented its completion in detail, because of the age of when I made this project.

Separadores para Web-03.png

Comparison of my work and the reference image.

comparativa de la imagen con la referencia.jpg

Technical information:
The mixed technique
It is drawn on Opaline cardboard A 4 21.6 x 28 cm
We used H and HB pencils, colored Chinese ink and crayons
Full resolution: 3736 x 5017px at 300 dpi
The estimated time in its execution was around 2 hours.

Thank you very much for reading my publication

What are your criticisms and comments about this drawing, what would you improve?
Please let me know in the comments below.
I hope you liked my work
See you in a future publication

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Sort:  

Awesome fanart @inu-jim!



[Artisteem-Curator]

The Artisteem Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use Artisteem again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord

thanks for the support ^_^ i love samurai X

Loved samurai X as well, I even like the live action.

Is that the series is still one of the best animations of recent times, and the live action is very well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82