[CO] Fire, Passion, Heart and Art

in #artisteem5 years ago (edited)

Artwork Image

There is nothing more shameful for me, than participating in a contest ignoring the rules, and my carelessness that happened to me with my first entry to this contest, many thanks to one of the administrators of ntopaz they let me know with small but generous commentary.

Separadores para Web-04.png

I decided to do things correctly this time, as I said earlier I work better with a pencil on paper than directly on the computer, after analyzing the rules I made a sketch on paper about the symbol I would make for the contest, and decided that this It was an illustration that could be used as a logo. And this would represent in synthesis graphics 5 images:

Symbology of the image:

A HEART: which represents our passion and the love we have for art.

A TREE: representing the platform of ntopaz being the roots and foundations of this platform to show all talent of each artist on the web.

An ARTIST: in this case shown as a woman illustrating with a brush, in these modern times there is no better representative of the struggle to grow and prosper than a woman.

FIRE: represents the spirit of struggle and to move forward and also the passion at its maximum point, I also decided to put it as a tribute to the myth of Prometheus who gave the gift of fire to humanity.

The STARS: representing as far as you want ntopaz to present promote each talent of each artist that wants to go to him. Even the stars and beyond.

Color psychology:

BLUE: use blue in the symbol because this color represents success, creates confidence security and professionalism, which is why I decided to use it in a symbol that hints at being a tree and is the basis of the whole image.

YELLOW: use yellow for being the color of happiness, wisdom, glory, harmony and optimism.

ORANGE: color is more abundant in this image because it is the color of creativity, youth and exaltation.

PURPLE: this color is shown to be associated with spirituality, wealth, power and tenacity.

Sketch in pencil

P1110675.JPG

Two ways to use the symbol

Dos formas de poder usar el símbolo.jpg

One Tone (positive)

Fuego Pasión Corazón y Arte B W-01.jpg

Technical information:
Digital graphic design
Program used Adobe Illustrator CC 2015
Full resolution 2598 x 3780px at 300dpi
The estimated time of completion was around 3 hours and 20 minutes

Thank you very much for reading my post

All images, banners, stripes and gifs used in this publication are my property.
See you in a future publication

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Sort:  

A nice logo, @inu-jim :) The girl looks like she's having a lot of fun being creative :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85