[CR] Peaceful pencil drawing of a woman.

in #artisteem6 years ago (edited)

Artwork ImageAn A5 pencil portrait drawing of a woman. I used fairly light pencils for this piece such as HB, 2H, 4H and blended them smoothly to create quite a calm, peaceful portrait. It took me close to an hour to do and will further continue to experiment with styles.

Thanks for checking out this post!
by @iansart

Sort:  

Nice work! I can't wait to see how your style develops over time. Much love!

Awesome shading & form. Purty Girl too :) I'm always a bit anxious about giving advice or pointing out things in other peoples art. So I won't do it, unless you want input, in which case add me on discord: Rob#7955 or reply giving me permission to do so.

Thanks. Please any advice is appreciated. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85