You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] Heavenly Lotus – Coloured

in #artisteem6 years ago

I love the violet and pink combination, she really does look like a beautiful Lotus :)
FIghting with a fan. Reminds me of my youngers self xd I used to have a metal fan and loved flailing it and playing around with it, once by accident I slashed my brothers hand with it, he even still has a scar from it. Needless to say that fan ended in the bin afterwards.. so it can be very dangerous indeed

Sort:  

Ouch, whoa! I didn't know that people can actually injure others with fan. I thought it's all just fantasy, but turns out that it might be an exaggeration of truth. That is exciting to know :D.
                           
Thank you hentikage for giving me such thoughtful and personal comment ^_^.

Well I just wanted to point out that fans indeed can be dangerous. Imagine what damage a fan, that I specifically made as a weapon, can do ;o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53