[CO] Portrait Aquaman (Jason Momoa)

in #artisteem5 years ago

Artwork Image

Hello dear friends! This time I want to show you a portrait that I did a few months ago, in my practice of realism with graphite.

The portrayed character is the renowned actor Jason Momoa, in his character Aquaman in the film universe of DC, this portrait took about 14 hours of drawing, but I loved it too much.


Process

You can observe the process with a detailed description in the following link

Step by Step>


Materials

-Opalina Cardboard Size A4 (180 gr)
-Graphite pencils HB, 3B and 6B
-Graphite powder
-Brush
-Diffumino
-Rubber eraser

Original Portrait, Copyright @hadley4

Thank you for reading me, wish me luck in the contest, farewell to your beloved artist @hadley4

Sort:  

Hi there,

Thank you for contibuting you artwork, and welcome to Artisteem.
Your work is great and it would be even better if you can add more detail or description to your presentation.

Thank you.

@siamcat -Artisteem- Curator

Thank you, I'll keep it in mind for my next contribution to Artisteem.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84