You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thorn Dragon

in #artisteem6 years ago

I must say that I like the first one better. It is lighter and I can see the details better. But the second one is scary on the other hand :)

I like your fantasy writing. It's exciting and not too fantastical. I like the discussion of two brothers. It must be difficult to be in a family with so many children. I hope their father will come back but something makes me feel that he will not make it. I don't know..

I enjoyed the beginning of your story as well. The way you describe the dragons sounds realistic. It feels like they were here among us (maybe they are, aren't they?) :) I've never heard of a wingless dragon. I thought those were dinosaurs :) Just kidding!

Thank you for sharing! It was a lot of fun to read. I like that you combined your illustration with a story :)

Sort:  

Thank you. They are inspired by dinosaurs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37