[CR] The Future

in #artisteem6 years ago

Artwork ImageArtwork original by Coqui Unlimited.

Ever wonder if the future of a world using soley crytocurrency will ever become a reality with the current volatile fluctuations with all the different ‘coins’ currently out in the market?

The process

I used my faithful iPad Pro and Apple pencil. I used a relatively new application that I have yet to master called Forger.

Summary

Artist: Coqui Unlimited.

Medium: 3D Digital Art

Thanks for checking my work. If you like it kindly upvote, comment and resteem.

I am posting from Artisteem. If you're an artist, join us at artisteem.com and follow @artisteem here on steemit. Let's encourage all creatives as one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74