The Louvre Museum in Paris

in #artisteem6 years ago

paris.jpg
I took this picture of The Louvre Museum in Paris , is one of the most important art museums in the world, located on the north of the Seine, known as the world's largest art gallery. The museum itself was originally an old castle built by King Philip.
The Louvre contains more than a million pieces of oil paintings, sculptures and more. The museum also contains a remarkable collection of ancient Greek, Roman, Egyptian and Mesopotamian civilizations, which number more than 5664 artifacts, as well as paintings and statues dating back to the 18th century.

Sort:  

Very beautiful photography.

Amazing view @aymenz You write a lot I love photography And it looks great about photography I myself too It is written about photography Photography is a very beautiful God's gift I live with your post I hope you Will be successful soon enough Be happy forever and your family

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61