You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CO] I See The Light ..

in #artisteem6 years ago

This is just brilliant! Its hard to belive that at some point, you had no idea it was gonna turn out to be an eye but it did and that's just cool!

That eye sure does look like that of a hopeful person, looking up with the belief that life is beautiful and its all gonna work out just fine.

I do love how you paid attention to details, the "reflection" showing through the eyes makes it look more realistic.

Great painting!

Sort:  

Wow. What kind words. Thanks! Yes. I started this not knowing what I wanted it to be. Your interpretation is perfect. I am so happy you appreciate this. :-)

Thank you!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.66
ETH 2400.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58