[CR] Can Batman save the day. Joker

in #artisteem6 years ago

Artwork ImageHello everyone

Drawing is simple and it way which help us to express our art.Drawing is passion for people Drawing is one of the oldest way of showing art.Drawing are made my using many instruments and it is most popular art and anyone can do it.I only know little about drawing.Drawing always makes me happy and i really enjoy doing it.

As i loved drawing and I also love DC comics movie as I really big fan of superman and batman. Here is my drawing of Joker One of the most popular villain of DC comic.He is the one who always give hard time to Batman.

As we know DC comic are comic of superheroes. DC Comic movie is one of most popular movies because of superheroes but I is only famous for villain too like ' Joker'. One of the most popular villain till now because of his acting and he never died. Joker is a villian first show in The Dark knight movie. He the most rivalry villian of Batman . This this my drawing of one most popular DC comic movies villain.

Hope you liked my post.
Thanks for reading it.
Be happy and enjoy life

Sort:  

Nice drawing bro keep sharing.

Welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64