Nuls Cap illustration

in #artisteem6 years ago

Artwork ImageHello guys,
So exited about this platform, They have a lot of activities here.
I Love Nuls that's why I went to the shop and tell them to make Nuls cap.

Thanks atisteem for made this platform. I totally love it.

I hope you like it.
And i think i could make my fabulous artwork next time.

Thanks for support me.
Love artisteem.
Love y'all.

@alexwonderful

Sort:  

Nice, which shop ?

MBK in Bangkok Thailand

Ah! You are doing artistic post!
Where are your oil paintings? I remember one with waterfall!

I think I've posted, I'm not sure i can post it again. Now with waterfall I gave a woman 5 months ago. She said, it's beautiful that's why i gave her.

nice work

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83