Train

in #artisteem6 years ago

Artwork ImageOne of my drawing from the past.
This is from a special time of my life,
so these drawings are precious to me.

It was made using watercolor and marker.

I like how it has so many things to notice
on, can easily make you think a story for it.

:-)

Thank You for your time and your support
by upvoting my post!

Sort:  

Ah ah ah! So funny! Lovely expressions! :-)

Very cute :) It looks like a ventriloquist has just made a friend with a birdie :) I really like it !

[Artisteem support]

Hello, welcome to @Artisteem! We are very happy that you contribute with your talent so that the community continues to grow. With your support and participation we can make this platform a great project.

However, we suggest that you write [CR] at the beginning of your title to improve your chance to be voted. For more information, see the following guide Guide for CO, CR and CU

If you have any questions, join our Discord server community for more information.

Regards, We hope to see you soon with a new publication

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87