Happy new year 2019

in #artisteem6 years ago

Reto_2018_N1.png

Happy new year 2019! I hope everyone had a wonderfull end of year 2018 and have started this new timelapse with renewed energies and new goals to reach.

Taking a look to retrospective, my 2018 was not so productive. I have produced almost only 20 digital illustrations (without count payable illustrations projects, only counting personal project). In my 2017 I reached 40 pieces, this number was not so bad. As a reflection, the most important is not what you did not make: the real important is what you are going to make in the future, it does not matter if you fail one or two times, you get up, keep working and developing to become a better person. So this year I have the determination to make more work, overcome my fears, practice as much as I can and overcome my laziness and apathy. With this new resolution I want to take a challenge, I mean make the challenge 52 (One illustration per week) in that way in one year I am going to have 52 new artwork. This challenge is not easy, but the idea is to overcome myselves.

Would you like to accompany me in this personal challenge?

Again Thanks for all feedback and positives energies.

Sort:  

Happy New Year @abrahmatan!!! 🎉🎉🎉
⭐️🎨✏️

Thank you @melooo182 Have a wonderful new year 2019! :)

Happy New Year... and Happy New Drawings! :-D

Thank you my friend! You will see more work from me! :) Have wonderful day!

Feliz año amigo, siempre con Dios para que nunca nos falte sus bendiciones.

Feliz año nuevo 2019! como dice el dicho, "orando pero con el mazo dando" Gracias por las buenas energias mi amigo! Un abrazo!

Happy New Year 2019 :) I hope 2019 will be a productive year for your artistic journey ! One illustration per week sounds like a great challenge ! I hope you will make it !

Thank you so much my friend! Yes it is a huge challenge, but I can do it. I remember the last 2017, I reached almost 40 illustrations. If i want to improve I need to push myself. Thank to follow my path.

Happy New Year! :)

Happy New year @sweettais My best wish for you! Keep drawing as hard as you made in this lats 2018! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65