You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zwanzig Fakten und the artist behind the threat I ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐ŸŽจ I

in #artistbehindthearttreat โ€ข 7 years ago

Number 16 confused me. Number 17 is sad... And is that origami... For me ? ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“

Sort: ย 

:-) @trumpman, I like you being so emotional.
No 16: I often miss my family and being naturally in company without having to date. As I am a single raising mom this sometimes makes me realize how "wrong" that is. Especially when you are having a male teenager...

No 17: it was the rooster and it was attacking all moving beings really bad with claws and beak. My mom told me to defend myself when it was about to come near me. I refused to do that. Pitied the creature. Rather I went back in the house.

The above shown origami is not for you but I am having another and better one which I didn't want to show in order not to destroy the surprise. :-)))

I am glad you didn't follow your mom's advice. Stress and pain would spoil its taste!

LOL. My mother told me it tasted really ugly. Had a miserable life because it was all aggressive and full of rage. Poor creature. It was my brother's fault. He made fun of torturing and provoking the animal and it got all freaked out. He did the same with the billy goat which than ever after was chasing my siblings on their way to school in the morning. One day it hit my second oldest brother into his butt real bad.

I can tell you stories, man!


edit: sorry for not voting. must recover first.

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Please post these stories I am sure they will make an interesting and fun read :D

No worries, I pardon you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63338.07
ETH 2589.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82