You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For a change: About Me, Myself and I - the artist behind the art

I let myself into your inner universe through the many eyes in your drawings. I can see how you worked your way through four women....there is a LOT of you at play in the garden of fernal delights ...
Your modal and cashmere silk scarves/shawls are actually very wearable!

I chose this one, because my first partner was massively into decalcomania. Our whole flat was covered in it in no time. But no, I was a LOT of woman, not she (she did get me hooked on Dalí though).

Sort:  

wow - you surfed my designer shop! I do that at times when I feel playful. But my main interest is painting and drawing. But the designs are all derived from details of my paintings, digitally worked in photoshop.

Yep, surfed the whole LOT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54