A very very cool portrait created by @misssadeyes

in #artist6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: A very very cool portrait created by @misssadeyes


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

I had just seen the portrait and was like this is soyrosa as soon as I saw the thumbnail, and yes, followed the thread here too :) hahaha beautiful and striking resemblance, it has a very old vintage kind of french posters from XIX century vibe

Amazing how well he did right?! I mean, you only know my avatar but still it was super recognizable :D I really love it. The end result is simply gorgeous and I'm so excited to meet such talented artists here on Steem :-)

it's gorgeous and has an old fashioned feel, like from the Victorian era, nice work! Hello @soyrosa, I've missed you but am back up catching up on your posts. xoxo

Ohhhh @natureofbeing I missed you too! I actually checked out your profile page from time to time trusting you to come back, but of course missed the last post :D

Glad you're here! Hope to see a mega-update on your adventures the past few months soon <3

thanks for checking on me, it was really a long break with only 3 posts over the 3 months!
I'm not sure if it will be a mega update or a little bit at a time, but I will share I promise :-))oxoxox

What a Nice art piece. Colorfull and happy. E080B8D7-BED7-421D-A581-9408735397AD.jpeg
Friday kahlo style. Really beautiful @misssadeyes
I am going to enter this steemian in My @pifc blog this week. Keep you posted.
Love Britt

That's a great idea @brittandjosie! Thanks! :D

Consider it done ✅

Nice work. I gave her an upvote.

Thanks! :D

Gorgeous! Love the roses, and your eyes. :)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You got 100.00% upvote from Yensesa. Thank you for your continues support of Yensesa Exchange and being a member of Yensesa Residual Income

Hi @soyrosa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.464 which ranks you at #1990 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 13 places in the last three days (old rank 2003).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 376 contributions, your post is ranked at #48.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Amazing work and thanks @soyrosa for giving me a new talented artist to follow. I really feel like our artist community here on Steemit is getting so strong and so chuck full of talent.

This is great as I love portraiture and this has a very 19th century feel mingled with tech, which you know I LOVE myself. Wonderful!

Ooooh I love a good artsy portrait, and this one is great!!! Well done @misssadeyes! Had a quick look at her page, and yup, definitely following her :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85