One artist one dream

in #artist6 years ago

![PicsArt_04-23-10.24.29.jpg]( civic people, without the city, the village actuality has never been seen! So the dream house is like concrete! Imagine the pictures of the beautiful beautiful nature of others. I thought, 'What a wretched !! I do not even get my dream! However, the picture of my dreamy movie is that a lot of a building - on the roof, all around things will be seen in the bottom (if possible 100 storages) - the roof will be my home. There I will stay in a room with a tiled roof like a lime. I will be alone. On the open roof, very beautifully decorated trees, trees on many tubes, some colored fish in a small house. Around open on the bamboo cushion Chauchala camp of Khar, under which there is a small rattan table and small cushion on the cool side of the ceiling. A single swing in the other corner of the room. On one side, there will be a pigeon on the head of a long bamboo, the walls of my house will remain in the center of the wood. And yes, on the whole roof There will be no rails.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70