HungotheNomster's Dark Side

in #artist4 years ago

HungotheNomster is a major egomaniac who lies about what he is. He is an artist who mostly is kind and loving upfront, but he is really cruel and unforgiving.

This characteristic is particularly prominent when he "catches a thief using his OCs without permission". Even worse is that he makes a big show of it by making a piece of art with a vicious description. Despite all this, he so proudly calls himself a Christian and even writes God bless in some things.

The fact that he is double-faced simply makes me want to heave. In all my life, I've never seen someone with a sickeningly hypocritical demeanor like his. I don't believe he is a Christian at all with the way he treats people behind the curtains. And to think I actually admired this monstrosity for years.

It is for truth and honesty's sake that I expose to the world who this two-tongue liar truly is, in hopes that he can never harm another unsuspecting soul. https://lbry.tv/@FrenchPaperHatter:d/Hungo-the-Monster_-An-observation-of-James-Auvereign's-true-colors:9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29