80´s inspired

in #artist5 years ago (edited)

This was my drawing for a list of #digitober the word was "80's" so I drew a girl with a retro phone (?) more than anything I wanted to practice the poses and color combinations, I love to draw in digital
...
este fue mi dibujo para una lista de #digitober la palabra era "80´s" asi que dibuje una chica con un telefono retro (?) mas que todo quise practicar las poses y las combinaciones de color, me encanta dibujar en digital
...
visit my blog
https://www.instagram.com/liz.artworks/
https://www.deviantart.com/lizmurasaki

IMG_20191025_194435_723.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @lizmar! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46