You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can it be solved?

in #artist6 years ago

Somehow I missed this shi*tstorm and am glad of it. These sort of things are such a waste of time and energy, which could be used far more productively producing artwork. But we went through all of this a few years ago didn't we. I even forget on what forum it happened.

Sort:  

Yes Leo, I actually envied you a bit for staying out or missing it. Ironically, I found enough good on both sides and still think, one could actually cooperate, if there was just enough will to do so...

But, like my good old friend Bill Ashby, the creator of the Jack Daniels man used to say: "this too will pass"

I was busy with paint. =D

good choice, as Reinhard says. As long as you cite your sources, so the self-appointed police don't leave a insulting comment on your art post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61