The Artist: Introducing myself

in #artist7 years ago (edited)

Just joined today :) Glad to be able to share my art with all of you.
18581471_1533992656611277_6582122272156742075_n.jpg

Hi, I am Jacinta. some people know me as Jazz, or Ja, or Eve
take your pick!

I am a visual artist! and a linguist. I study and teach languages as well.
I speak English, Tagalog, Bisaya fluently.
then i speak Mandarin, Japanese, Korean, Italian, French, swahili, hebrew, german, russian, indonesian, Spanish. not fluent in all but i can read and write and have a simple convo :) I learn for fun.

I stopped drawing before cause I did some modeling and University was really hectic.
Now im drawing again and I decided to become a wildlife artist!

I love animals and I hope my art sends out a message to people ;) we need to protect mother earth and love all animals and of course take care of each other!

You can make art suggestions and requests if i like it, ill draw it, free.
but i also accept commissions and art trades! dont be shy!
heres my deviantart account and insta
https://jyacini.deviantart.com/
https://www.instagram.com/

Thanks!

Sort:  

Hi! Welcome to Steemit. Nice to meet you! @jacinta.sevilla

hi yes its nice around here! :D thank you! nice to meet u!

Greetings and salutations welcome to the steem love boat we’ve been expecting you.

LOL hi there :D ready for some artspiration :) thanks !!! :)

Hello! Welcome Jazz on Steemit! Curious to discover your art here!

Hiiiiiii :D do u make art too ? ill go see yours :D ive posted some of mine here :) thanks so much!

Congratulations @jacinta.sevilla! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi, Jacinta, welcome to Steemit! What a promising intro! can´t wait to see your art! Cheers!

Awwww thank you so much! glad to be here! seems nice and user friendly :D posted a lot of my art now :D tell me what you think :D

I will! Steemit is the best community if you commit yourself to a quality and ethical work! See you soon!

Im still familiarizing going about here i have other social media accounts too ... still getting used to this :) thank you! see you around!

I've seen your art and is amazing. You're a true artist. Congrats, Jacinta!

awww thank you so much! means a lot to me :D I love your photos and writings as well :)

Thanks :)))

Welcome aboard! Looking forward to your art!

aye aye cap'n thanks! :D posted a lot you can see them, tell me what you think :D

You are so welcome to Steemit family, looking forward to see your artworks

Ive shared some posts now :D thank you so much! glad to be here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04