16 year old art designer, in search for financial support!

in #artist6 years ago

This I really wanted to share with you all! It’s about my daughter!

zaza5.jpgzaza4.jpgzaza3.jpgzaza2.jpgzaza1.jpg

Continuing my future dream as a designer is completely dependent on fabrics and small sawing materials! The periods I don’t have fabrics are a killer for my creative heart! As a 16 year old, working on the farm for my food in a pour country where a hourly wage is like 3€ an hour, I need to be creative to stay an artist/designer. I wouldn’t be the Zaza Szín like I am today if I didn’t found solutions for the problems that I experience. So I found a shop in my village where I can buy clothes for 1€/kg. On this base I try to buy weekly denim and fabrics for my designs and home style. My Etsyshop is growing but every help is welcome. Even if you donate me 1€ I could buy 1kg denim to make new designs. I always ask family and friends to keep old jeans and clothes for me. But now I live in Hungary and still don’t have such a big network to reach my resources. If you support me I send you a small reminder of my greatfullness!

https://www.etsy.com/shop/ZazaszinUpcycled…

Support our selfsustainable homestead by subscribing to yoors as a blogger! Use our link on https://y.is/Q66MV we recieve 300YP for every new blogger, its fun to do and you can earn some money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95