Painting today - One of my favorite places

in #artist7 years ago

20180202_130652.jpg

Painting update. I'm striving to complete The Abu Simbel Temple in Aswan Egypt,
(60" x 40" acrylics on canvas) hopeful for this one.

The last time I was here (with God) we shook the ground and broke it, that was 3280 yrs ago. (God's a friend of mine)

I recently started sharing how this whole thing happened (it's one of God's great works) I'm reminded of His grace every time I think of who I was and what I've been given. It's all amazing. (I often tell others I wouldn't have picked me)

Father God said the entire world will know of it and they'll talk about it for generations and generations and generations. (it's like one of those stories from The Holy Bible) Pretty neat to be part of His blessings.

He named the region Aswan because we broke it as one - thus effectively changing recorded human history. He left signs and clues and insights and views. It all adds up and points up to Him. The Scientist song is one of them. The song tells of our journey, how we went back to the start and of when I went up to meet Him to tell Him I was sorry for something I'd done. (Its a long story) Read the book if you want to know.

Its "His" Story, I thank Father God for Jesus, we're it not for him I wouldn't have gotten back.

(FYI) Before God's blessing I'd never painted, now I'm an artist on every level. God has a way of changing people up for good. He gave me the ability to write and paint and capture images. Now that's what we do. We're getting set to lift the world.

Anyhow, thanks for keeping up with our journey. If you want to know more of what we're doing visit my sites or read our books.

I AM JAMES MARTINEZ - 2018 VLOG 3 - for fb.jpg

#GraceToYou from #GodOurFather #JesusChrist and #TheHolySpirit #Author #Writer #Poet #Artist #Photographer #Filmmaker #Minister #JamesMartinez #IAMTheScientist #TranscendentArtist #SpiritualEnlightenment #HistoryInTheMaking #AustinArt #ArtImitatesLife #OnceUponATranscendentRealm #EternusSpirare #SpaceTime #History #AswanEgypt #GodsWork #ImTellingEveryone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54