ARE YOU AN ARTISAN? YES! I SATISFY TASTEBUDS FOR A LIVING ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿธ๐Ÿท๐Ÿนโ˜•๐Ÿง๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿ”

in #artisangroup โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

So I came across @theartisangroup's post through @adejoke16's post earlier, and I couldn't help diving into the groove as well.

I've come to understand that, seizing any opportunity I come across to showcase my craft must never be put to waste!

Yes! I am an Artisan, and I'm glad to partake in the Free Writing Artisan Showcase organized by @theartisangroup. Thank you @theartisangroup for the opportunity you've given to us to shine on the blockchain.

In my immediate previous post, I talked about launching a Bakery on the Steemit platform. Yes its starting this week!
So please, consider this as an introduction into my business.

I specialize in satisfying tastebuds๐Ÿ˜ I make cakes, confectioneries, pastries, cocktail drinks, and so on. The name of my brand is iRoyal Cocina.

IMG_5306.JPG

This business was born out of great passion I had while growing up, coupled with the fact that my mum always baked our birthday cakes whenever we had a birthday party. Little did I know I had already started developing interest in it too๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

I am an event vendor and I also take jobs outside big events as well. I cater for celebration parties like weddings, birthdays, surprise get together, house parties, office meetings, and so on...

Below are few pictures of my handwork thus far

CSC_0213-01.jpeg
A 3-tiered wedding cake๐Ÿ˜

IMG_20171230_114755-01.jpeg
A box of chocolate cupcakes sitting pretty๐Ÿ˜

iroyalcocina-1520796873357.jpg
A tray of yummy finger foods๐Ÿ˜

IMG_20180312_135943_271.jpg
Glasses of chilled mocktail(non-alcoholic) drinks๐Ÿ˜

ronniexcakes--1520856106459.jpg
A dessert table of delish red velvet slices

Don't you just love what you see? I bet you're drooling already๐Ÿ˜‰

Contact me for your events, be it indoor or outdoor services. The iRoyal team gatchyu anytime!
Let us give you/your guests the royal treatment that you deserve๐Ÿ‘Œ

Sort: ย 

@iroyal
I cannot wait to have a bit of this, I resteemed this. Hope you are following @theartisangroup blog for more information. Thank you!

Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š. Thanks for the oppoertunity, followed already๐Ÿ˜‰

You are making me salivate ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚
How can we get to taste ๐Ÿ˜€

Hehehe thanks hun, the next meetup issa deal๐Ÿ˜‰...better still, I might just call you to pick up some cupcakes soonest๐Ÿ˜ expect my call๐Ÿ˜‰

They are adorableeeeeeeeeeeee! I wanna eat them all. Wow! That drink mehn... well done, my flipper.

Awwww thanks dearie๐Ÿ˜
You're free to come and eat & drink๐Ÿ˜‰

Yaaaaay! Who am i to turn that offer down? Hahaha. Thanks cutie.

Chai.... See hunger provocation this early mormor oo!

Knowing the taste of those beautiful cakes,am salivating here

Keep up the vive dear,you are a hero

Congratulations @iroyal! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @iroyal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58