10 problems of women and men

in #artis7 years ago
  1. Women are too easy. Noah, a young cardiac surgeon who seemed to walk into OR from the cover of GQ, said, "People like to hunt, chasing girls is a game of chess, and this is a big turn, nothing fun for women easy." This is understandable from the facet of the brain, because dopamine encodes the anticipation of reward, not the real reward. 1, 2

  2. They are blamed for everything. "I'm a good-looking, straight-forward black man with a good job," explained Tim, a former college quarterback turning to Beverly Hills plastic surgeon. "Everyone hates me, and it's all my fault, so if it's raining tomorrow, I'm sorry, Seriously, man." Then he joked, "Take us, for example I'm a nice guy, and you are a sucky, people love you and hate me. "

  3. Other men are threatened and overly aggressive. "Guys are competitive," Tim said. "The fact is I'm bad news for most guys.I make more money.I'm taller and better looking.I drive a more expensive car.I'm dressed better, have a bigger, bigger house ...."

  4. People think they are gay. "People always think of guys who are really handsome gays, as they usually are," said a network TV star who asked to remain anonymous. "Another problem is that gay guys refuse to believe that I'm right, and sometimes it gets boring."

  5. Women become more hostile when rejected. "No woman likes to blush," said Noah. "However, when the good doctors do it, they go away apes.This is crazy They read too much into it."

  6. Being a dream man is a nightmare. "Women look at me, find out what I do, and think they're in love with me," says Noah. "Actually, they fall in love with the idea of ​​the dream people they have in their head all their lives, they know nothing about me other than how I look and what I do to earn a living."

  7. Women consider them players. "I'm not a player," said Parker, a great agent who packed TV shows and movies. "I know the reputation of this business, but it's not me.I am a good Catholic from South Boston, and I want to marry a good Catholic girl.I am a young man, so, yes, if I forget to turn off my chance , I woke up knee-deep in honeys.It was given with my work and appearance but just because that's what I can do easily, does not mean that's what I want. "

  8. Women hate their appearance. "I'm prettier than most women I've dated," the actor said. "They hate it, they always feel the best when they are with me, and they hate it after a while."

  9. People think they can only wear supermodel type. "When I want a hookup with super hottie, I go to the gym and wait five minutes," said Noah. "But what I want in a hookup and what I want in a girl whose date is very serious is very different.Of course, I want her to be attractive, but when you connect with someone, she becomes beautiful, because you see things which no one else does, like my current boyfriend He's not pretty technically, and he says he needs to lose a few pounds, and I think he's right I do not see him like that He's a brilliant, kind, strong, charming woman I can feel his energy when he goes into a room, even if my back is turned in. It's very hot for me, but when people see us together they do not understand it, not only that, it's bothering them I've heard people say ' Why in this world is he with him? ' "He added, with a stinging smile on his face," The question is: Why is he with me? It really pisses me off when this type of model sees me with him and thinks that cute power is stronger than the power of love, it's very arrogant and insulting. "

  1. People do not accept racial dating. "I prefer a darker girl than a blond chick," Parker said. "I'm blond, and the opponent is attractive, but people wig out when they see a white guy like me with a black girl or a Latina They do not have the same reaction when they see a fat, bald white man with a black girl This is similar to the reaction of the Germans when Boris Becker was with the smoking black girl

Subscribe channel youtube (boh kuloe)
Thanks you image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55