arikel @acara bisnis { INTRODUCTION PIZZA MAKES MONEY $ 12,345,021 IN A MONTH}

in #artikel6 years ago (edited)

Firman Haryadi, born in Tangerang, in a month able to buy 2 houses, BMWx6 and pay all debts. Previously he received a salary with a value below the regional minimum wage. So how did he get that kind of money in just a month? Word tells his story to us
1.jpg

"I worked as a pizza delivery for a year, before I was a student at a college while working odd jobs at a restaurant I washed dishes to pay for college In the second year of college I was almost expelled from university because I could not afford the cost. I had to take out a loan and finally I could pay my college but then I did not have the money to pay the monthly mortgage to the bank, to be honest, I had to work and study all at once, which eventually, caused me to be expelled from campus one week before the school year ended. And when it was the beginning of the darkest days of my life, my mother got sick, and our family did not have the money for her treatment Can you imagine the desperation I felt? I have no decent job, no education, mother in hospital and I can not do anything to help him.

One night, I was delivering a pizza to the last location. A young man opened the door. He was not alone, and as he made money to pay for my pizza, his friend discussed where they would invest the $ 40,000 they got 10 minutes ago. I just heard a glance and saw some sort of diagram and figures on the laptop screen. The young man who opened the door, giving 500 thousand to me, but the price of the pizza is only 150 thousand. He said the rest to me alone.

Of course I was shocked and when I got home I took my laptop and tried to remember what they were talking about. 5 minutes later I remember that they discussed the revenue from the binary options. On the Olymp Trade website I see the diagrams and figures that I see on the youth laptop earlier. 2.jpg
After I read all the information about the broker and watched the video tutorial, I went into a demo account, where I got virtual money. I immediately understood what I should do, so easy. I can immediately make money in my first transaction. And then I thought ... It would not hurt me, so I created the original account and put the deposit there with my last money. The next day I wake up, and see that my night earns $ 467. 2 weeks later I was able to pay off my debts, buy a car so I could take my mother to the hospital early and pay her medical expenses for the next few months. 2 weeks later I already have 2 houses in the suburbs. And everything I do without having to leave home and without college education.

First read everything to the end, then go back to step 1 and start!

1.You need to open an account at this broker. Opening account is completely FREE. To open an account, visit the Olymp Trade website by clicking here.
desktop-1__id-id.jpg

2.Click "Start trading", on the registration form, enter your email and password and select the currency of the account. Click "Sign Up".

3.Congrats, your account has been opened!

desktop-3__id-id.jpg

You will see 9 consecutive instructions with an explanation of what is displayed in your account at this broker. We advise you to view and read them all by clicking the "NEXT STEP" button on each description.

In step 6, you will be invited to predict the direction of the exchange rate. This is what you need to do this from now on. Try clicking on the green NAIK button or the RED DOWN button.

Continue reading the explanation and click "NEXT STEPS" until the instructions stop.

4.How to make predictions?

desktop-4__id-id.jpg

a.Choose a currency pair, that is, the currency whose exchange rate you will predict. For example, press on EUR / USD if you want to predict how many dollars to 1 euro.

b.Enter a trading par. The minimum trade nominal is $ 1.

c.Select a trading time. This is the time at which the currency exchange rate you chose in step 1 will be compared to your prediction. Minimum time is 1 minute. I usually choose 1 or 5 minutes.

d.Make predictions. Click one, either NAIK or DOWN. Open trades right after you click.

5.However you will start earning real money only after you make a deposit in your account. You can do so with Visa or MasterCard or via Qiwi, Webmoney, or Yandex.Money. The minimum deposit is $ 10. Click on "DEPOSIT" button:

desktop-5__id-id.jpg

A window with the deposit method will appear:

desktop-5-1__id-id.jpg

And now for something very interesting! Currently, the Olymp Trade broker has an offer - your account will be credited with twice the amount you deposit, if you make a deposit of $ 30 or $ 50 within 1 hour after opening your account!

Just imagine, it's as if you've won an award for your work, for example, instead of $ 30, you're earning $ 60!

But this is only within 1 hour after opening your account, so soon!

Make a deposit is very simple: select the method and nominal deposit, click the "Deposit" and do what is written.

That is all! After you make a deposit, go to step 5 and start earning real money!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38