EOS Potential Partnership with Hanson Robotics to run their AI platform

in #artificial6 years ago (edited)

Before you start reading this I just wanna say that there is no official announcement of any Cooperation between Hanson Robotics and EOS platform
But the reason I believe there will be is the following

Incase you don't know who's Hanson robotics they are the creators of the famous android Sophia if you want to know more about them check their website
http://www.hansonrobotics.com/

I have stumbled upon this Video of Dr. Ben Geortzel presenting SingularityNET at World BlockChain Forum
in about the minute 4:30 he has mentioned the Following


"we're using ethereum solidity smart contracts it's not in the scale to the level that we want so we're cooperating with a number of groups towards making our blockchain that can scale or there's a lot of other stuff in development but the blockchain is an important part of the lower layer for letting different "
I believe developing a new blockchain from scratch is possible especially for a team like Hanson Robotics
The question is why reinvent the wheel?

If we think about it something big Like The potential General artificial intelligence that should make thousands of transactions per second
With the scalability of EOS, it makes it the best candidate for such a project

Finally, this is my personal opinion
what about you tell me what do you think

Sort:  

Just purchased 900 EOS coin today! This is the future! Get involved!

I Believe in EOS as well I already have tokens and i'll keep buying

I love artificial Intelligence and now a days is big surprising in community.

thanks for your comment ,I believe we will witness a new era of technology
Can't wait till the 23rd of Jan announcement

Interesting topic, I liked it.

Glad you did , actually this is my first time to write an article

Congratulations @mikemansour, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00