Artificial survival stories

in #artificial5 years ago

The fact is that the stories of artificial survival are not good for us. Because lies don't hurt as much as reality. Maybe I don't like him watching the evening news.

Such a series of programs that appeal to popular culture, a little brain to empty. Like a brain orgasm.

My friend got the doctor himself. I told you this. When I said that there may be a danger of experiencing a seasonal attack in major depression, the name, city, animal was playing in my mind.

Depression is not the major depression. That sounds so cool, it sounds like a king disease. Give him two pounds of major depression.

During the time he advised me not to look at the news on television, and not to read the agenda for a while, I painted his head in the mint green. I didn't notice what they were saying and I think that the geraniums in front of the window shown in the picture of the brochure in his hand would be better.

Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
How to get started with cryptocurrency investing

How to invest in cryptocurrencies for beginners.

Sort:  

Congratulations @fraude! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70